Our Team

Guild Yule is an exceptional group of lawyers comprising a knowledge base and experience that not only has drawn praise from peers, but spans over 50 years of call to the Bar. We are proud of our past, and committed to continuing to earn the trust of our clients by bringing practical, considered and innovative advice and solutions in the rigorous protection of our clients’ interests. Our lawyers and paralegals practice in a spirit of openness and collegiality and each of our talented individuals brings unique attributes to the firm. We invite you to learn more, below.

Bailey, Russell J.

Partner
604.844.5561

rjb@guildyule.com Read Bio

Bank, Jordan A.

Associate
604.844.5541

jbank@guildyule.com Read Bio

Bell, David J.

Partner
604-844-5532

djb@guildyule.com Read Bio

Buckley, Andrew W.

Associate
604-844-5523

abuckley@guildyule.com Read Bio

Checchia, Mario J.

Associate
604-844-5564

mchecchia@guildyule.com Read Bio

Dalziel, Taylor D. C.

Associate
604-844-5556

tdalziel@guildyule.com Read Bio

Doyle, James A.

Partner
604.844.5517

jdoyle@guildyule.com Read Bio

Ferrari , Peter J.F.

Associate
604.844.5554

pferrari@guildyule.com Read Bio

Fraser, Andrea C.

Associate
604-844-5573

afraser@guildyule.com Read Bio

Finch (Hon.) Q.C., Lance S.G.

Associate Counsel
604.844.5520

lfinch@guildyule.com Read Bio

Frost, Shaun T.

Associate
604.844.5533

sfrost@guildyule.com Read Bio

Gersbach,
Shauna R.

Associate
604.844.5512

sgersbach@guildyule.com Read Bio

Gyton, D. Mark

Partner
604.844.5502

mgyton@guildyule.com Read Bio

Hamilton, Stephanie L.

Associate
604-844-5521

shamilton@guildyule.com Read Bio

Hinkson,
Timothy C.

Partner
604.844.5543

thinkson@guildyule.com Read Bio

Howden-Duke, Adam H.

Partner
604.844.5505

ahd@guildyule.com Read Bio

Jaegge, Bianca C.

Associate
604.844.5511

bjaegge@guildyule.com Read Bio

Kask, Alexander D.C.

Partner
604.844.5506

akask@guildyule.com Read Bio

Lamb, Julie K.

Partner
604.844.5538

jlamb@guildyule.com Read Bio

Lauwers, Julia S.

Associate
604-844-5599

jlauwers@guildyule.com Read Bio

Leith, James D.

Partner
604.844.5504

jleith@guildyule.com Read Bio

Low, Kristal M.

Associate
604.844.5513

klow@guildyule.com Read Bio

Mackie, Ian D.

Partner
604.844.5515

idm@guildyule.com Read Bio

MacKinnon,
Mary Margaret

Partner
604.844.5537

mmm@guildyule.com Read Bio

MacLean, Neil R.

Partner
604.844.5507

nmaclean@guildyule.com Read Bio

Nguyen, Mary H.

Associate
604.844.5557

mnguyen@guildyule.com Read Bio

Pahl, Vernon J.

Partner
604.844.5500

vpahl@guildyule.com Read Bio

Peirce, Michael N.

Associate
604-844-5572

mpeirce@guildyule.com Read Bio

Silvester,
James E.

Associate
604.844.5546

jsilvester@guildyule.com Read Bio

Skorah Q.C.,
Mark M.

Partner
604.844.5509

mms@guildyule.com Read Bio

Sullivan Q.C, William J.

Partner
604.844.5503

wsullivan@guildyule.com Read Bio

Willcock,
Marie E.

Associate
604.844.5552

mwillcock@guildyule.com Read Bio

Wilson, Laura I.

Associate
604-844-5548

lwilson@guildyule.com Read Bio

Wood, Natasha T.

Associate
604-844-5568

nwood@guildyule.com Read Bio

Yule Q.C.,
Donald W.

Partner
604.844.5519

dyule@guildyule.com Read Bio

Chun, Hailee

Articled Student
604.844.5575

hchun@guildyule.com Read Bio

Hulshof, Edward

Articled Student
604.844.5569

ehulshof@guildyule.com Read Bio

Smith, Jason

Articled Student
604.844.5571

jsmith@guildyule.com Read Bio

Dudek, Melissa

Paralegal
604.844.5536

mdudek@guildyule.com Read Bio

Fleming, Brenda

Paralegal
604.844.5528

bfleming@guildyule.com Read Bio

Kara, Azmina

Paralegal
604-688-5574

akara@guildyule.com Read Bio

Schiller, Jackie

Paralegal
604-844-5549

jschiller@guildyule.com Read Bio

Wardrop, Tracy

Paralegal
604.844.5567

tracy@guildyule.com Read Bio

Zanotto, Sara

Paralegal
604.844.5566

szanotto@guildyule.com Read Bio